One of the successful novel series written by author Lynn Viehl is the Darkyn series, which consists of a total of 7 books and 3 novellas published between the . The complete series list for – A Novel of the Darkyn Lynn Viehl. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres. The Darkyn book series by Lynn Viehl includes books If Angels Burn, Private Demon, Dark Need, and several more. See the complete Darkyn series book list in.

Author: Yozshurisar Kakora
Country: Great Britain
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Environment
Published (Last): 17 October 2010
Pages: 318
PDF File Size: 18.56 Mb
ePub File Size: 4.56 Mb
ISBN: 340-2-65837-858-6
Downloads: 29313
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Taukinos

I don’t know anything about the kyndred other than the fact that I got booksjust like I said that I would. Alexandra Keller is introduced as one of the drakyn famous reconstructive surgeons all over Chicago. A Novel of the Darkyn Private Demon: Any authors or characters we’re missing that we should add?

S. L. Viehl

I made sure to let them know that I don’t want to know until I read it. You are commenting using your Twitter account. His only hope for rescue lies in Nicola Jefferson, a thief seeking a holy relic-and connected to Gabriel in more ways than she can possibly imagine….


As a general rule we do not censor any content on the site. After returning home, they were struck down by the plague and died, but then rose from the dead as vampires. Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read? Juliana 2 a short story of the Darkyn 3. A Novel of the Darkyn Evermore: As part of her contract with Richard, Alys has agreed to remain at the mission site around the clock throughout the period of excavation.

Novel Of The Darkyn

A Novel of the Darkyn Dark Need: It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there? Let’s just say that he isn’t what he seems—not the first time you see him, or the second, or even the third.

For her protection, Beau is assigned to stay with her, and you know what happens next, don’t you? Jack Reacher is back! After the studying the medical condition of her patient, Dr.

Lynn Viehl – Book Series In Order

The only content we will consider removing is spam, slanderous attacks on other members, or extremely offensive content eg. One of the successful sseries series written by author Lynn Viehl is the Darkyn series, which consists of a total of 7 books and 3 novellas published between the years and The Original Stories of the Darkyn 8.


Sign me up to get more news about Romance books. Other Series By Lynn Viehl. I am hoping to finish Twilight today.

Evermore Book 5 7. Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations. It was nice while it lasted. Lords of the Darkyn Nightbound: I think I will go ahead and pre-order the 4th Kyndred Nightshine? Twilight Fall Book 6 9.

Juliana 1 a short story of the Darkyn 2. Richard believes that the magical emeralds that provide immortality are buried there, and he assigns Beau to supervise Alys’ work so that he can remove the emeralds as soon as Alys uncovers them.

Stay in Touch Sign up.

Other Series You Might Like. I don’t mind if she cleans it up. A Novella of the Darkyn. Lords of the Darkyn.